AUGH - accidentally deleted accounts
Posted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 8:52 am
Remind me to never try and delete Bots while I'm not completely awake again.
I just hit the wrong button and deleted almost a full page of actual members (along with the four bots I was aiming for). It was the last 50 people to sign up to the board. I managed to "Back" my browser enough to screenshot a list of all the deleted names, but the damage is done.
I have to run to work now, but when I get home, I'll scribe up that list just so... well, it's recorded that yes, these accounts were deleted by accident, I AM MADE OF FAIL.
D: I'm sorry!
I just hit the wrong button and deleted almost a full page of actual members (along with the four bots I was aiming for). It was the last 50 people to sign up to the board. I managed to "Back" my browser enough to screenshot a list of all the deleted names, but the damage is done.
I have to run to work now, but when I get home, I'll scribe up that list just so... well, it's recorded that yes, these accounts were deleted by accident, I AM MADE OF FAIL.
D: I'm sorry!